Watch the video below for a "Virtual Tour" of St. Thomas the Apostle School!

News and Announcements

Great American Spell Check 2022 (pdf)
New Student Inquiry Form 2022-2023 (pdf)
Fitness Challenge Kick Off
Check out the photos from our kick off day

Biship Cheechio's 2022 Catholic Schools Week Letter

Catholic Schools Week Student Service Project Flyer

 

Quarantine and Remote Learning Guidelines (Updated January 14, 2022)

Class Quarantine Information (Updated January 18, 2022)

Harassment, Intimidation, and Bullying Policy

H.I.B. Policy Signature Page

Please see the "Forms - Office Forms" drop down menu to find our school handbooks, additional policies, and additional forms.

Periodically we send you emails regarding Action Alerts, asking you to help make our voices heard about important issues that impact all Catholic Schools and Parish Communities.  The Diocese of Metuchen has started an Action Alert page on their website where you can sign up to receive Action Alerts as they come out.  The link to the page is:  https://diometuchen.org/issues-and-action

Thank you in advance for your help and dedication to our students

 

Planning to shop at Shutterfly.com?  Access your account through the St. Thomas the Apostle School Storefront and the school receives a portion of your sale.  Click the link below to access our Storefront!

 

NOTICE OF NONDISCRIMINATORY POLICY AS TO STUDENTS: St. Thomas the Apostle School admits students of any race, color, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national and ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletic and other school-administered programs.


Upcoming Events
Sun Jan 30
Catholic Schools Week Begins
Mon Jan 31
Catholic Schools Week
Tue Feb 1
Catholic Schools Week
Wed Feb 2
Catholic Schools Week
Thu Feb 3
Catholic Schools Week
Fri Feb 4
Catholic Schools Week
12:20 Dismissal
Faculty Mtg/PLC
Mon Feb 7
School Group Photos
MAP Testing Begins
Tue Feb 8
MAP Testing
Wed Feb 9
MAP Testing
Thu Feb 10
MAP Testing
Fri Feb 11
MAP Testing
Mon Feb 14
MAP Testing
Tue Feb 15
MAP Testing
Wed Feb 16
MAP Testing
Thu Feb 17
MAP Testing
Fri Feb 18
No School
Mon Feb 21
President's Day
No School