ST. THOMAS WILL BE REMOTE FOR ALL GRADES FROM NOVEMBER 11-DECEMBER 7. Please see letter from Ms. Pioppo below.

See the "News & Announcements" section below for the HSA's Autumn Newsletter!

St Thomas the Apostle - A BLUE RIBBON SCHOOL

  • school5.jpg
  • bishop2.jpg

    Bishop Checchio Visits Our School!

  • bishop3.jpg

    Bishop Checchio Visits Our School!

  • bishop4.jpg

    Bishop Checchio Visits Our School!

  • 2018pic4.jpg
  • 2018pic3.jpg
  • gradpic2018.jpg
 

Watch the video below for a "Virtual Tour" of St. Thomas the Apostle School!

News and Announcements

HSA Autumn Newsletter (pdf)
Parent Information Manual (pdf)

IMPORTANT Letter from Ms. Pioppo; All Students Remote from Nov. 11 - Dec. 7

Technology Survey Letter

Letter from Bishop Checchio regarding Cardinal McCarrick Report

Important Message (Calendar Change) from Ms. Pioppo

Drop-Off/Pick Up Instructions                  Parking Lot Map

Student Covid Waiver

St. Thomas the Apostle School Reopening Plan

Parent Q & A Meeting Transcript

 

Planning to shop at Shutterfly.com?  Access your account through the St. Thomas the Apostle School Storefront and the school receives a portion of your sale.  Click the link below to access our Storefront!

 

NOTICE OF NONDISCRIMINATORY POLICY AS TO STUDENTS: St. Thomas the Apostle School admits students of any race, color, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national and ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletic and other school-administered programs.


Upcoming Events
Wed Nov 25
12:20 Dismissal; NO AFTER CARE AVAILABLE
Thu Nov 26
NO SCHOOL - Happy Thanksgiving!
Fri Nov 27
NO SCHOOL
Mon Nov 30
ALL Students VIRTUAL
Tue Dec 1
ALL Students VIRTUAL
Wed Dec 2
ALL Students VIRTUAL
Thu Dec 3
ALL Students VIRTUAL
Fri Dec 4
ALL Students VIRTUAL
12:20 Dismissal; Faculty Meeting
Mon Dec 7
NO SCHOOL: Bishop's Holiday
Tue Dec 22
12:20 Dismissal; NO AFTER CARE
Wed Dec 23
NO SCHOOL
Thu Dec 24
NO SCHOOL Christmas Eve