Administration

Title Name Email  Phone Ext.
Principal Ms. Joanne Kowit    
Vice Principal Ms. Suzanne Hoos shoos@sttaob.com  
Adminisrator Ms. Colleen Fritzen cfritzen@sttaob.com 8254
Admin. Assist. Ms. MaryAnn Adami madami@sttaob.com 8229
Nurse Ms. Holly Lichtenstein nurseholly@sttaob.com 8230


Teaching Staff

Grade Teacher Email  Phone Ext.
PreK3 Mrs. Albrecht aalbrecht@sttaob.com   
PreK4 (A) Mrs. Piccolomini lpiccolomini@sttaob.com  
PreK4 (B) Ms. Giambrone lgiambrone@sttaob.com  
Kindergarten A Mrs. DeLuca pdeluca@sttaob.com  
Kindergarten B Mrs. Fishbein jfishbein@sttaob.com  
Grade 1A Mrs. Dennis amdennis@sttaob.com  
Grade 1B Mrs. Tortorici ptortorici@sttaob.com  
Grade 2A Mrs. Sollazzo jsollazzo@sttaob.com  
Grade 2B Mrs. Pioppo apioppo@sttaob.com  
Grade 3A Mrs. Zarate dzarate@sttaob.com  
Grade 3B Mrs. Ruocco aruocco@sttaob.com  
Grade 4A Mr. Babits ababits@sttaob.com   
Grade 4B Mrs. Muce amuce@sttaob.com  
Grade 4 Homework      
Grade 5A Mrs. Conway bconway@sttaob.com  
Grade 5B Mrs. Jancola ljancola@sttaob.com  
Grade 5 Homework      
Grade 6A Ms. Newton nnewton@sttaob.com  
Grade 6B Mrs. Conaghan mconaghan@sttaob.com  
Grade 6 Homework      
Grade 7A Mrs. Kulesa lkulesa@sttaob.com  
Grade 7B Mrs. Pasqua tpasqua@sttaob.com  
Grade 7 Homework      
Grade 8A Mrs. Hoos shoos@sttaob.com  
Grade 8B Mrs. Tannucilli ntannucilli@sttaob.com  
Grade 8 Homework      
7th and 8th Math Mrs. Gioacchini jgioacchini@sttaob.com  
Spanish (5-8) Mrs. Ramirez iramirez@sttaob.com  
Spanish (1-4) Mr. Tobin jtobin@sttaob.com  
Digital Technology Ms. Delfino ddelfino@sttaob.com  
Music & Art Mrs. Frank kfrank@sttaob.com  
Physical Education Mr. Small csmall@sttaob.com  
       

 

Website Login